Coaches

Coaches for the 2019 Season

Seniors

Team

Coach

Mobile

Email

Premier League Men

Jordan Glover

0478090095

glover1@live.com.au

Premier League Women

Andy Milne

0423568768

andrewm@rseasafety.com.au

Metro 1 Men

Gavin Dell

0418496036 gjmk66@gmail.com

Metro 1 Women

Jacquie Lavis

0418851518

jacquiel@theassuredgroup.com.au

Metro 2 Men

Matt Toonen 0400161421   mtoonen@y7mail.com

Metro 2 Women

TBA

   

Metro 3 Men

TBA

   

Metro 3 Women

Dale Barnes

   

Metro 4 Men

Simon McElroy 0411222923   

Metro 4 Women

Travis Wilhelm    

Metro 5 Men

Mark & Jason Dorsey

0400266740  

Metro 5 Women

Heather Rowe

   

Metro 6 Men

Miles Fleer 0421224706   

Masters Men

Dwayne Schaffarz

0408081607

dwayne69@live.com.au

Masters Women

Janet O'Shea

0407823581

gojoclan@bigpond.net.au

 

 Juniors:

Team

Coach

Mobile Email

U18A Boys

Jordan Glover 0478090095 glover1@live.com.au

U18A Girls

Sophie Collings & Cass Shaw 0499104438
0422108338
sophiecollings6@gmail.com
cassidyshaw01@gmail.com

U18B Boys

Matt Toonen 0400161421 mtoonen@y7mail.com

U18B Girls

Rodney Thorpe 0408193535  rodjthorpe@gmail.com

U15 Boys

Mark Dean 0407041401 mark@deanfamily.id.au

U13 Boys

Matt Toonen 0400161421 mtoonen@y7mail.com

U13 Girls

Gavin Dell

0418496036 gjmk66@gmail.com

U11 Mixed

Michael Johnson 0484087524 michael.96@bigpond.com

U11 Mixed

Emma & Jamie Dean 0417841889 lesley@deanfamily.id.au

U9 Mixed

Belinda Mentha 0407795535 bhlmentha@bigpond.com

U9 Mixed

Bernie Toonen 0438834399 bernardtoonen@yahoo.com.au