Coaches

Coaches for the 2018 Season

Seniors

Team

Coach

Mobile

Email

Premier League Men

Ian Wishart

Jordan Glover

0409887719

0478090095

ian.wishart@kbr.com

glover1@live.com.au

Premier League Women

Andy Milne

0423568768

andrewm@rseasafety.com.au

Metro 1 Men

Gavin Dell

0418496036 gjmk66@gmail.com

Metro 1 Women

Jacquie Lavis

0418851518

jacquiel@theassuredgroup.com.au

Metro 2 Men

Matt Toonen 0400161421 mtoonen@y7mail.com

Metro 2 Women

Kristyn Barry

0431482359 krisy31@hotmail.com

Metro 3 Men

Paul Whiting

0416922919 pauldephine@ozemail.com.au

Metro 4 Men

Jason Connor

Simon McElroy

0432323860

0411222923

jason.connor@adelaide.edu.au

simon@adelaidecleaneasy.com.au

Metro 4 Women

Terry McLoughlin 0412715156

office_avocaproperty@bigpond.com

Metro 5 Men

Jason Dorsey 0407659720

jasonjodie@gmail.com

Metro 5 Women 1

Fiona Thorpe

Gemma Hepburn

0432071466

0424626140

fiona.zollo@hotmail.com

gemmahepburn@hotmail.com

Metro 5 Women 2

Travis Wilhelm

0422313550

twilhelm@internode.on.net

Metro 6 Men

Kyle Kirton 0467692008 

kirtonk15@gmail.com

Masters Men

Dwayne Schaffarz

0408081607

dwayne69@live.com.au

Masters Women

Janet O'Shea

0407823581

gojoclan@bigpond.net.au

 

 Juniors:

Team

Coach

Mobile Email

U18A Boys

Jordan Glover

0478090095 glover1@live.com.au

U18A Girls

Mark Dean 0407041401 mark@deanfamily.id.au

U18B Boys

Jason Connor 0432323860 jason.connor@adelaide.edu.au

U15A Boys

Matt Toonen 0407041401  mtoonen@y7mail.com

U15A Girls

Jessica Axford  0430985176  jessica.axford02@gmail.com

U13A Boys

Matt Toonen 0400161421 mtoonen@y7mail.com

U13A Girls Red

Rebecca Axford 

0447009011 becca_axi@hotmail.com

U13A Girls Black

Dale Barnes 0428816732 dale.barnes3@hotmail.com

U13B Boys

Andrew Horne 0433117432 andrew@dshorne.com.au

U11 Mixed

Nathan Bateup  0472771121 nathan.bateup@gmail.com

U9 Mixed Red

Bernard Toonen  0438834399 btoonen@agl.com.au

U9 Mixed Black

Belinda Mentha 0407795535

bhlmenth@bigpond.com