Committee

2018 Committee Members

 

Role

Name

Mobile Phone

Email

President

James Michael

0459 276 720

president@nehc.asn.au

Secretary

Jodie Rawson

0402 656 225

secretary@nehc.asn.au

Treasurer

Lisa Axford

0414 469 641 

treasurer@nehc.asn.au

Public Relations Director

Tahlia Gradara

0435 615 145 

publicrelations@nehc.asn.au

Club Manager

Jeremy Hopkins

0407 795 202

clubmanager@nehc.asn.au

Teams Coordinator

Gavin Dell

0418 496 036

seniors@nehc.asn.au

Junior Coordinator

Jess Axford

0430 985 176 

juniors@nehc.asn.au

Membership Registrar

John Usher

0402 764 329

membership@nehc.asn.au

Ground Manager

Dylan Evans

0402 071 007  

facilities@nehc.asn.au

Publicity Manager

Justin Secomb

0420 761 961

media@nehc.asn.au

Senior Men's Coordinator

Dan Thorpe

0431 028 799 

mens@nehc.asn.au

Senior Women's Coordinator

Claire Standen

0401 600 303 

womens@nehc.asn.au

Umpire Coordinator

Paul Taylor

0403 582 213  

umpires@nehc.asn.au

Junior Development

Gavin Dell

0418 496 036

juniordevelopment@nehc.asn.au

Bar/Canteen Manager

Noelene Barry

0403 423 857

canteen@nehc.asn.au

Social Coordinator

Amy Secomb

0419 807 584

social@nehc.asn.au

Uniform Manager

Lesley Tompson

0408 834 317

uniforms@nehc.asn.au

Equipment Manager

Jordon Glover

0478 090 095

equipment@nehc.asn.au

 

Need to email the Committee group?

Group Name

Group Email Address

NEHC Committee

committee@nehc.asn.au

NEHC Executive Committee

execcommittee@nehc.asn.au