Committee

2019 Committee Members

 

Role

Name

Mobile Phone

Email

President

Ashley Thompson

 0439 687 662

president@nehc.asn.au

Secretary

Jodie Rawson

0402 656 225

secretary@nehc.asn.au

Treasurer

Lisa Axford

0414 469 641 

treasurer@nehc.asn.au

Public Relations Director

Dan Thorpe

0431 028 799

publicrelations@nehc.asn.au

Club Manager

Rob Axford

0438 312 239

clubmanager@nehc.asn.au

Teams Coordinator

Gavin Dell

0418 496 036

seniors@nehc.asn.au

Junior Coordinator

Lesley Dean
Kerri-Anne Barnes

0417 841 889
0457 172 925

juniors@nehc.asn.au

Membership Registrar

Jeremy Hopkins

0407 795 202

membership@nehc.asn.au

Ground Manager

 

 

facilities@nehc.asn.au

Publicity Manager

Justin Secomb

0420 761 961

media@nehc.asn.au

Senior Women's Coordinator

Claire Standen

0401 600 303 

womens@nehc.asn.au

Umpire Coordinator

Paul Taylor

0403 582 213  

umpires@nehc.asn.au

Social Coordinator

Danni Toonen

0400 264 172

social@nehc.asn.au

Uniform Manager

Lesley Tompson

0408 834 317

uniforms@nehc.asn.au

Equipment Manager

Jordon Glover

0478 090 095

equipment@nehc.asn.au

 

Need to email the Committee group?

Group Name

Group Email Address

NEHC Committee

committee@nehc.asn.au

NEHC Executive Committee

execcommittee@nehc.asn.au